Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Evdokia Garza

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evdokia Garza
"Best insurance agency in the valley. Isabel helped me obtain life insurance years ago and I wouldn’t have it anywhere else. Very professional and personal."

Ray Yanez

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Yanez
"I was referred to this agency and Isabel helped me. Very kind and professional. Glad I stopped by for auto insurance and walked out with auto and more"

Aurea

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurea
"Isabel was very nice, patient and helpful. Excellent customer service."

Robert Haggard

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Haggard
"I met Art who was incredibly helpful and straightforward. They were able to save me almost $500 a year vs what Farmers was charging me on LESSER coverage. Art underpromised and overdelivered and Fay is incredibly helpful and responsive. Lastly, they are the opposite of the pressure environment from my agent at Farmers."

jenna Bernard

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenna Bernard
"I love this agency and know I can always count on Isabel to take care of me and my insurance. She is knowledgeable and is easy to communicate with."

Amanda Cobb

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cobb
"Isabel went above and beyond to help me with some policy updates that I required. She had everything completed in a timely and friendly manner, highly recommend!"

Steve “Craw” Crawford

January 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve “Craw” Crawford
"Fake"

Araceli Martinez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Martinez
"Isabel was very helpful, she explained in detail and answered all of our questions. Overall great experience we highly recommend."

Shawna Hemstreet

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Hemstreet
"Best insurance office in the valley. Isabel Garza is always available to help myself and my family with all of our insurance needs!!"

Russ Testa

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Testa
"Our home insurance is up for renewal, and I had some questions based on some of the unique features of our home. I contacted Isabel Garza and she was fantastic. She walked through what information she needed and the process to determine if our insurance was adequate. Once I had what she needed I reached out by phone, left a message and she got right back to me. We reviewed all of the details and mutually determined the changes we should make. All of this took just two days. She made what could have been complicated very simple. Her response time was almost immediate, and she was wonderful to work with. Phil has an amazing representative in his office. I am very glad to be working with them. Thank you!"

Sofia Mella

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Mella
"I have found this company to be very customer focussed and human. Isabel & Art are both very helpful :)"

Nama Gallander

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nama Gallander
"Thank you so much Isabel Garza and State Farm Insurance. Isabel, you have been a pleasure and a joy. I truly appreciate all your help. I had so many questions, and through all our email exchanges and more questions I had :) - you were so patient and kind, and never made me wait for get a response from you. THANK YOU. I also wanted to say that you have made this process so easy for me and I am grateful for all your suggestions. Your guidance has helped me to understand everything perfectly. Thank you Isabel for everything..."

Antonio Ruiz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ruiz
"Such a great team to work with! They are always ready to support me in any situation. Lily is always very positive and efficient!"

Arelly Jimenez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arelly Jimenez
"Lily was so awesome. She was super kind and very helpful. 5 star."

Connie Chahine

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Chahine
"Very helpful and pleasant."

David Gonzalez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Gonzalez
"I had a wonderful first time experience with them. From the first phone call through the entire process. Isabel Garza has extremely helpful and pushed through the last minutes of her shift to help me get my policy and followed up first thing the next morning. Thank you!!"

Dave Andrade

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Andrade
"After a somewhat stressful long-distance move, I worked with Fay to get a homeowner's and auto policy established at my new address; she was friendly, knowledgeable, responsive, and was great at working with me to find the right coverage at a good price."

Linda Johnson

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Johnson
"Where do i begin!!! Isabel Garza wow what a amazing and personable team member for Phil. My husband and I own a business and once we ventured into that Isabel was the one who helped us through all the hurdles of a new business, she is family to us. If i need something i just call or email her and it is done. She also takes the time to contact clients if i need her too. I know my home, auto, business and personal self are all safe as long as i have Isabel at State Farm in my corner. Thank you Isabel."

Victoria Delosreyes

April 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Victoria Delosreyes
"Horrible think twice before signing up with State Farm. They have not given me my refund for 3 months! Imagine if you have a claim. They are not honest. They are liars!"
Profile photo of Darrell Helmick

Darrell Helmick

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Helmick
"Very Nice, always Friendly on Phone and in Person."

Doris Biondi-Close

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Biondi-Close
"I have a great experience with state farm ins. I find it is affordable. I've changed my mind, and changed my mind again. Each time I was treated with kindness, patience. I would recommend state Farm Insurance to everyone. Doris ."

K Gal

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K Gal
"Everyone here is so friendly, it's a bonus on top of great service!"

Norissa Ramirez

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Norissa Ramirez
"I have been with State Farm with Phil Goodge for over a decade since I was 18 years old he is simply the best and has the most amazing and friendly staff one of his best employees Isabel Garza she is amazing. I have car and life insurance and they are the best."

Alex Garza

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Garza
"I have had my Home and Flood insurances with Phil's Branch since 2016. I can say everyone is so amazing and responsive! Isabel went above and beyond to make sure when we recently refinanced that my flood insurance did not lapse as my New mortgage dropped the ball. Isabel was there and got it all done. I would recommend this Branch to anyone in the insurance market!"

Evil 8a

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Evil 8a
"Good service the best"